(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Keep it real and simple one day at a time.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very realistic kind of person and outgoing, I am not looking realtionship with strings attached so to speak, just something that starts with a good friendship the kind that is best friend type of thing,someone you can talk to and won't put you down, instead pick you up and let you know in their own way make you feel that everything is going to be okay, and not a realationship that starts out all wrong and based just on sex, just looking for something that is genuine and for real and not just for head games so to speak, someone who can show some compassion and believes in a little romance as well, not just a one time thing okay. I like meeting new people and learning different things about them as well, that is the way I feel a real relationship should start out that way with someone you want to be with or get to know get know more and more as each day goes by,anything else about me is basically a learn as you go kind of process, that is how I feel it should be with the other person as well like learning new and fun things about my friends new and old alike. I just basiclly take life one day at a time-- keeping real and simple.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any