(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona makes people wonder what your thinking.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Let's see...what to say... I just moved to Phoenix from Southern California. I grew up in SoCal and spent most of my life there. I have also live in Florida. So I am used to warm weather and having a beautiful beach close by. Which means getting used to Phoenix will be a little bit harder for me...what can I say, I am a beach bum! I am a single mother of a wonderful daughter. She is my everything in life and she keeps me going on the hardest of days. She makes me laugh constantly and fills my life with happiness and cheer. I am a happy, fun loving person who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy watching football, basketball, UFC and Monster trucks. I like to get out and have a good time, but I can also just sit at home, relax and cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I love listening to music and dancing. As long as it has a good beat that I can move to, I am happy. Family and friends are most important to me. I am very close to my family and I have some of the greatest friends a person could ever ask for. I go back to California to see my friends as often as I can...I am almost always up for a road trip! Most of my friends would say I am very dependable, loyal, full of enery and sarcastic! I also spend as much time as I can with my family whenever possible. I am not on here to meet my soul mate or settle down right away. I just want to be able to get to know people and if something happens, then great. I am a firm believer in the fact that things happen for a reason. I am just looking to be happy...being in the right relationship shouldn't be that hard, right? I am an upfront and honest person. I have a big heart and a great personalitly. I love to just be me and have fun. I am a real person who enjoys living my life. I am looking for someone who is honest and upfront that I can hang out with, spend time with and just be me with. My biggest pet peeve in life is being lied to. I believe that honesty in a relationship is essential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral