(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Phoenix, Arizona

Woman's Man - Prefers female companionship/friendship to drinking beer with the guys. Opens doors, sends flowers.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I was raised in a small western Oklahoma town, where church, school, and family were the focus of daily life, and have carried those values throughout my personal and business life. My philosophy has always been based on "Image is a picture that can be recreated, but Integrity can not." I relocated from Tulsa to Arizona in '87. My friends and I rode horseback to Greasewood Flats on Friday nights. Co-produced a City Slickers1880's style 90mi. cattle drive with Paula Lyons of Good Morning America. Consulted and provided authentic wardrobe for movies such as Tombstone, Dances with Wolves, Maverick, and others. I had the pleasure of working with the Roy Rogers family and the Gene Autry family in charity work for kids. Currently Co-Director of newly-formed nonprofit to promoted education in rural Central America. Served on the board of a performing arts venue. I have sailed and powerboated extensively in the Caribbean and Virgin Islands. Could spend the rest of my life doing just that. Worst experience was in Belize. I enjoy motorcycling, hot rodding, horseback riding, boating and could dance all night, every night. I read once, that humans sleep one-third of their life and I have stayed awake since so as not to miss that much time in life. I am seeking a friend, companion, and lover, that enjoys being served coffee in bed in the mornings, doesn't exit the vehicle before I have a chance to open the door for them. She must be pleasant and affectionate and enjoy being the recipient as well. Spontaneity is a must. Assertive, yet flexible. Shopping is fine, but being a "shopaholic is not." Favorite Song Phrase- "I am not as good as I once was, but I am as good once as I always was." Favorite Movie Phrase -"I'd rather face the consequences of the truth, than face the consequences of a lie."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any