(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

The Second Half of Life is the Better Half

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

Life is serious, but living need not be. Life is beautiful; the world can be difficult; living as God wishes us to live makes things a whole lot simpler. WARNING: Currently under renovation! I'm finding the need for change in my life at this time--revamping some areas, rearranging several priorities. That's why I'm not posting a photo right now (and no, I'm not going for plastic surgery or cheating on someone!) Some things which were and will remain: I'm a good and understanding listener, value truth coupled with kindness (cheap flattery turns me off, and a sincere compliment can be art), intelligent and know a little about a lot of things but a lot about only a few things. Can be stubborn. Love order but have been messy of late. Hate arrogance. Am both casual and formal. I recycle. Have been a hard-working woman who needs some patience and help in relaxing and having fun. Seeking a man who will be my last first date, who values and likes me for the unique individual that I am, who knows that a positive, loyal, trustworthy, fun partner for the second half of life is an important and desired aspect. Who will bait my fish hook for me but like it when occasionally I want to row the boat. Frankly, spelling IS important to me. We have fairly full lives already, but being with each other and learning about each other and ourselves through each other is so exciting and feels so good that we slowly continue to make more and more time to be together, knowing that we're building a home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral