PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I guess you'd have to meet me, and I would have to meet you to see if there's a match. I am a nice person. Strong and independent.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Looking for someone who has a sense of humor. I do! Likes food. I do! Likes to be adventurous. I do! Gosh this is hard haven't ever done this before. Probably should share pics and then we can talk. I'm looking for someone who will treat me like they would like to be treated. Someone who takes care of there body. Someone that shares a lot in common with me. Someone who likes to have a good time. And can chill at home and have just as much fun. I like fast sports cars. I just got rid of my vet. Working out is important to me I am a former bodybuilder. I am running out of my wish list. Hope this enough.people say I have really nice eyes. That's what attracted them to me first. I am a fun loving person. Love life. Love my children. Possibility looking to meet someone sweet, strong, tall, smart, funny.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral