(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy good times and looking for someone who doesn't take life so seriously. Every day is a good day.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have recently relocated to Phoenix due to a job promotion from San Antonio, Tx. I am fun loving and enjoys being on the go but staying home for a quiet evenings works as well. I like to find new things to do. Concerts, sporting events, the arts, wine tasting, movies and more. I like to see new places and try new things. I have two beautiful daughters who are not living at home. I love my job and my work family. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and doesn't take life to seriously. Honesty, Commication and Faith are the key to a good relationship therefore are important to me. I am drama free and want to keep it that way. I like a man who knows who is, where he is going and what he wants but also allows me to be me. Sharing who we really are and not being afraid to be open. Lastly winks are ok, I prefer emails.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree