(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Take me for who I am and not for who you want me to be

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, driven, goal orriented woman. I love life and live it by enjoying the little things that come my way. I try not to take things for granted but instead be greatful, loyal, and honest about everything I do. I was born and raised here in Arizona but have traveled to many places. I love to travel and it would be nice to find someone who does as well. I am a single mother, and I work for everything I have. I enjoy spending my time with my family and friends and just having a good time. Laughing, drinking, and sharing the good times with good people. I want someone who can laugh at the small things, and knows how to turn anything into an adventure. I do love to play around and I have my goofy moments so it would be nice to find someone who can be just as goofy with me. I am a hopeless romantic and old fashion. I do enjoy taking care of the person I am with and showing them how much they mean to me. I would like to meet someone who is ambitiouse, strong willed, and has a plan for what he would like to do with his life. Someone who can handle me because I am very stuborn and some times like to pick a fight just to see if you can take control. If you like what you read then hit me up would love to meet that someone to have a good time with and just be myself around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college