(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just a good woman looking for a good man

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a honest, loving kind woman with 2 boys who are my world. I love my family. Believe in doing the next right thing. Looking for an honest man who believes in working hard and the value of laughter. I don't take the small stuff to seriously, and lets be honest, most of it is small stuff. I need a true man who knows how to treat a woman. To do this justice I'll have to give it some thought! Okay so I've thought about it. I came to the conclusion that it might just be best to tell you all what I'm for and what I'm not. Things I'm for Laughter a good kiss family friends honesty did I mention laughter? animals children travel our country our rights People who are positive a good outlook on life people who think the word "drama" is a bad word problem solvers solutions a tee shirt and flip flops fishing warm weather people who don't waste time judging others books movies all kinds of music loyal people morals Things i don't believe in stupidity lies fake people drama people who are shallow men who don't know how to open a car door ( yes i know were in the 21st century but come on)! people who are selfish self centered people inflated egos people who say one thing and do another! So, in short, I'm back to what it is. A good woman looking for a good man who knows how to treat a woman. Why oh why is that so hard?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree