(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for mental stimulation and someone who enjoys laughing.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to preface my profile by saying I am not your average female, I am very physically active, honest, intelligent and sensual. If we should meet, you will not forget me and I am a great communicator. Read on… 4/5/11 I went hiking the Superstitions Mountains last Sunday. It was beautiful outside. There was a nice cool breeze with warm sun on my skin, felt wonderful. A little about me... I love my job (hairdresser), I own my own business and am busy, but I can always find time for a little R & R. I know it (dating) all seems awkward, but if we all go into this as an opportunity to make friends or more, then it is a win, win for both of us. I'm an energetic, honest and non-judgmental person who loves the simple things in life and appreciates finer things as well. I am always striving to better myself, spiritually, mentally and physically. I'm not ready for marriage now, however if the chemistry is right and our personalities work well together, I am open to a committed relationship. I have been told that I am funny, and somewhat entertaining. Really, I just like to enjoy life and I am a HAPPY person. I have good character, integrity, conservative thinking and have a playful outlook at life. I am looking for similar qualities in a partner. BTW-I am not a skinny or petite person, but I am athletic, sensual and active. My pictures are very current, honest and I can run circles around most 30 or 40 year olds. lol Don't contact me if: You smoke Are lazy A heavy drinker Do not have an adventurous or playful out look at life Are meek or insecure You are crazy kinky Have lots of debt You are under 45 years old I LOVE: My girls/family My dogs Friends To touch you gently Being passionate Going to the gym Outdoors/water fun Staying active Music (no heavy rap) Patio and local dining Doing volunteer work Hot spicy food Having almost no debt My job Travel BBQ LAUGHING Romance and chivalry To have my HAIR played with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral