(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Adventurous, Passionate, Ambitious

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words... want to know something about me, well,I'm single and I'm looking. I grew up in Phoenix, but haven't lived there in over 6 years because of college and am moving home. I am driven and I know what I want. I try to live life through the motto of: "Live for the moment, Laugh until you cry, and Love with all your heart." I'm a closet romance but love being spontaneous. I have a huge passion to travel the world and to share it with someone who feels the same. I love being behind the lens of a camera and capturing those special moments in life, regardless of the location or the event. I'm willing to try everything at least twice and am not afraid to do anything. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I would travel to the ends of the earth to make them proud and couldn't imagine my life without them. My favorite moments are those unplanned moments when all you end up doing is laughing. Accompanying that with a glass of wine or a good beer is a plus. What am I looking for, you ask? Well that's easy. I am looking for someone: who has a sense of humor; someone who is ambitious; someone who is kind; and someone who lives a healthy and happy lifestyle. I'm looking for a person who knows how important it is to balance work with family, and who understands the importance of adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral