(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Passion for what you do in life contributes to personal fulfilment.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a teacher and a mother. I love what I do for a living, teaching music and conducting choirs. Posting here is part of taking the first steps to meeting someone of the opposite sex who can appreciate music, children, indepth conversation, and independent thinking. I love taking care of my yard and long distance runs early in the morning. There is nothing better than making music with my children or other musicians. I am a liberal thinker and subscribe to no organized religion, but consider myself spiritual. My main goal is to find someone compatible with me who enjoys similar dreams that envelope both today and tomorrow. Anyone who gets involved with me would have to understand the crazy schedule we music teachers keep for nine months out of the year. So, my idea of a partner is someone who is together with you yet understands that both are still individual with their own interests and paths. Probably my favorite thing to do with someone special is to enjoy a good cup of coffee, or a glass of wine, while sitting outside in the yard. I have traveled extensively in my younger days, and would like to revisit some of my old stopping grounds throughout Europe. Window shopping is always fun. Enjoying the outdoors with someone tops my list of favorite things to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree