(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone positive and happy with her life... outgoing and enjoys the outdoors. Someone independant who is looking for the same.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I have always been a hard worker and have been recognized at every job as such. I feel one should always give their best at what they do, or don't bother. I like to surprise my partner with thoughtful gestures and would not mind the same as well. I do not do it professionally, but I enjoy teaching. I like learning new things, and enjoy sharing them with others. I prefer my conversations to fall in one of these catagories: entertaining, enlightening, informative or educational. I enjoy pleasant music, no rap, heavy metal or the like. I am very handy and you would be surprised at the number of things that I am capable of doing. I am probably the only guy you will meet who has a pair of pinking shears and knows what to do with them! I enjoy cooking, and I have a pretty wide range of dishes. I am not big on exercising, so I am careful in what I eat... not so big on sweets. My political views are conservative, and I just don't understand why the goverment needs to pass laws that should be covered in the "common sense" category. I am outgoing at work around people whom I know, but am quite introverted in my home life. I am not a big fan of sports, I just don't get it... I would rather make a Thanksgiving meal with all of the trimmings with no assistance than to sit and watch a footbal, baseball or basketball game. Motorsports I can watch a little of, but I have no favorite drivers or teams. I enjoyBritish humor as I find sarcasm quite funny... dry humor is the best! Ever watch an episode of "Chef", you would understand what I mean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree