(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

What have you done to make a difference in the lives of others?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a passionate, caring, loving woman and am excited ( albeit scared)to turn the page in the book of life. There are stories that will make you laugh until your sides hurt, ones of pain and growth, as well as adventure and travel. Nothing recharges my battery more than the sound of the surf and the warmth of the sun beating down on me. I am particularly fond of the culture, food, sights and sounds of Italy. I have worked in the field of education for the past 25 years and there is nothing more spectacular than witnessing those "light bulb moments" with children. I greatly value education and consider myself a life-long learner. I am well educated and like to think articulate too. I know the difference between a Phillips head and a flat head screw driver, a 6 iron and a 5 wood...although I do not consider myself a great golfer, and can put gasoline in my car. I can complete box scores at a baseball game (Indians fan) but don't truly understand football & basketball. I have two Italian mastiff and a golden retriever as well as a left behind rabbit..(my daughter went off to college and all I got was a rabbit) lol. Remember to ask me about the story of the chicks and ducks when we meet! Favorites: James Patterson novels, Edgar Allen Poe tales, Breakfast at Tiffany's, bubble baths, Jimmy Buffet, Dave Matthew's and the sound of family and friends love and laughter.....All that's missing is someone to share in life's wonders!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral