PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carol

72 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friendship and possibly relationship. Am not necessarily interested in marriage. Can get lonely in a new city

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I live alone. I do have 4 stepchildren that I am extremely close to, they live in California. I recently moved here from Upstate New York and lived there for 8 years. I love the seasons but the winters got to me finally so I moved to be close to family. I also have am Aunt and Cousin who live in Oregon. I have lived in Ca, Oregon, South Dakota and New York. A lot of this moving around was when I was married. However, after my husband died, I was living in the Black Hills of South Dakota for 11 years and wondered what I was still doing there. Since I have always wanted to live in the east I just made up my mind to move and did, not knowing anyone in the East. I consider that an attribute to my courage. I am an honest and extremely loyal person, whether it be at work or with my friends. I think honesty is most important to a friendship. I also think communication is a key to a good relationship. Ican be adventurous and have a good sense of humor which I also think is good in a relationship. I am a procrastinator to a degree. I love nature and all things good and beautiful

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree