PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stuartr

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Heaven doesn't want me, Hells afraid I'll take over!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a Desert Rat, who likes good conversations with interesting people. I have a great sense of humor. I can find something funny in just about anything. I grew up in the desert so my brain's a little bit sunburned. I'm not the best looking guy in the world, I'm not butt ugly ether. I'm thoughtful of others and help people when I can. I have feelings and I am not Afraid of showing them. I like romance and passion. I believe in being a gentleman. I Treat ladies like ladies unless they give me reason to do otherwise. I'm also fair. I believe in a 50/50 relationship. I'm looking for a partner as well as a mate. I'm looking for a lady who can give me love both physical and mental. Looks are not that important to me. I look inside the person's mind and personality. I would like my love to share the same qualities. I'm not perfect and I don't expect my love to be. I'm one piece of a two piece puzzle. Could you be the other missing piece?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education