(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Face each day with gratitude and live each day to its fullest. Share your happiness with others and change a life. Be in the moment!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun loving guy who works hard and plays even harder. I love all outdoor sports so I am not one to be sitting on the couch. Most people find me to have an uplifting personality. It makes my day to help others. Most of the past 25 years have been filled with raising my three daughters. Now that they are all in college and starting their careers, I am opening a new chapter in my life. Although I am social, the act of getting out and meeting new people is a different scenario today. I look forward to meeting a new friend who I can spend quality time with and if all works well a long term future with. My work history started with school teaching right out of college. Then I began a successful 30 year career in real estate sales and banking. I find it to be a very rewarding experience. I continue to work in residential real estate banking in the northeast valley. When I am not working I would love to share my time with a fun loving woman. Then let us see where this all leads us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any