PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claudia

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

“Your attitude, not your aptitude, determines your altitude.”

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very hard working, independant woman, athletic, versatile, I love kids, and animals. I am very family oriented, I love out door activities such as camping, sports, and hispanic carne asadas. I also enjoy helping others and volunteering my time for the benefit of others well being. I am very comical, so I am looking for someone spontanious, who will make me laugh and enjoy my jokes as well. I have two small poodles whom I love very much. My english of course, is not perfect, I have a slight accent, but it is very easy to understand. I am very outgoing and enjoy social gatherings, I am very grateful with what god has provided for my life. I am now looking for a very serious relationship, with someone I would like to spend the rest of my life with. I want someone compatible with me, someone honest, hard working, healthy, but before I begin a serious relationship, I would like it to spawn from a friendship that will lead to a good relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any