(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Old Soul Scorpio Seeks Partner in Life, Love and Crime

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So there I was, minding my own business and all of a sudden I looked up - and it's freaking 2012. How the hell did I get here? Ha! My ten year reunion is next year and it certainly can put some things into perspective. I'm sure most of you can feel me on this if partying like it's 1999 feels like yesterday. I actually quite enjoy the process of change and growth - I just hope eventually I'll start to feel the same about that whole age thing (it's a girl thing I think =). A little about me: I've been told that I'm an old soul, aged beyond my years and wise. I'm close with those around me and offer support to those in need. I am a very solutions oriented person - looking at the glass half full not empty and finding positive opportunities in any situation. I can have a laid back nature but have to admit in some stressful situations I can get a bit flustered (I'm human right?). I am an over communicator, indecisive at times, intelligent, open minded and have rare moments of eloquence. What I'm looking for on this site: I'd be kidding myself if I said I wasn't "looking" for anything in particular. We all have a type and any of us under certain circumstances would be interested in a relationship - think Minka Kelly love at first site. Tired of the mundane ready to have some exciting times with someone I care about. If that could be you, after I hopefully woo'd you with this awesome profile.... holla at ya girl. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral