PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Oops. Did I say that out loud?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Well, here goes nothin. I'll try to make it interesting. I've got to be honest and tell you that I am a pretty big deal. I have mastered industry and command the respect of my piers. (of which there are few) I am an incredible athlete at every sport known to man. The trophy/gold metal wing of my estate is 12000 square feet. There is a vault beneath that wing of the same size to store my cash, precious stones and antiquities. I am a member of numerous secret societies and think tanks directly responsible for the preservation of mankind from dangers unknown to "normal folk". I have travelled extensively and was the first man to reach the summit of Mt. Everest barefoot. Dolphins vacation at my summer home just to swim with me in my ocean-like pool. I am able to sing like Mariah Carey while kicking like Bruce Lee. I invented the question mark and have used it to answer most of life's mysteries. Ok, so Some of that may not be totally accurate. I am actually just a guy looking to make a connection and share some new adventures with someone. I am a photographer and steel sculpture among other things. I enjoy the outdoors and try to appreciate the beauty that exists everywhere. I am active and try to take care of myself as long as it does not interfere with my pizza and ice cream schedule. If you could appreciate the humor and sarcasm then we could probably have some fun conversations. Peace

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any