(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is beautiful and time is precious. Looking for the man who wants to laugh, love and learn together!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am always wanting to brighten someones day with a smile and a kind word. Life is too short to be otherwise. Owning my own business, I work hard but I always make time to chat with my customers and treat them as I would my friends, with consideration and empathy. Its important to me to have balance in my life, so I always make time for fun and laughter with friends and family. I like to stay active aand definitely care about what Im eating nutritionally, so I can maintain my energy to do all that I want to accomplish. I m looking for a solid and faithful partner to share all the adventures of life with. A man who truly knows what he wants and needs in a woman,and who isnt afraid to open his heart to find it. Some one who can laugh at himself, and who can make me laugh til I cry! And lastly a man who tales care of himself and is positive and enthusiastic for each new day, And after reading what I just wrote, you can expect in me all of those traits too. Lets begin the adventure and write OUR STORY ......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral