(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Would love to find a friend and then see where it goes. I do know she would be treated like never before in a good way!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Fifty-one, And my 12 year-old son. He's my life, my reason to get up every morning. In 2004 I suffered a heart attack and was in a coma for 30 days. Due to this I was determined to be disabled. It's not like I can't do anything, just every once in awhile I get tired and then I need to take the day off. Currently I'm in the process of starting up a business with a partner and hopefully it will be the beginning of my getting off disability. Personally I am a very caring, easy going, and am always ready to either make others laugh or laugh at myself. Everyone needs to laugh. One of the main reasons I'm looking again is my son now 12 and almost through sixth grade told me I needed to find some of my own friends and stop hanging with him and his friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any