(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

We don't know what we've been missing until it arrives.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What you see is what you get. I am fun loving person, who likes to enjoy the simplest things about life. I absolutely love music, and going out dancing. I love sports! I have a laid back personality, and like to enjoy myself. Although, there is a time to be serious, and a time to chill and have fun. I am looking for a women who likes to smile a ton, is caring, likes to go out dancing, works out, and is fun loving. I am also looking to meet someone where it can evolve into a long term relationship, and who knows possible the next step after that. :) However, I am going in open minded, and I do not believe from initially meeting someone that I will have met "the one". I understand it takes time to get to know someone. Also, I know that perfect does not exist, and I do not expect perfect, for those who expect perfect will be disappointed. I believe those are the type of people who end up leaving as soon as something goes wrong, and I would prefer not to waste my time with delusional mind set. However, I would like to meet someone that I do have a good connection with, and someone who like social setting. Also, I would like to meet someone that is physically active or into exercise. I believe physical health is important to a persons lifestyle, it helps with managing stress levels, and helps with self esteem. Also, I would really like to meet a women who likes sports. I know, I know, it must be on every guys wish list, but really I do. :) A sense of humor is another quality I love. I can't be around a person that is always serious and never smiles. I want to be happy, you know? Not miserable, and who does? Just remember though, there is such a thing as too much sarcasm. ;) Really? No not really? Just kidding. You know what I mean. Lol! If you are interested, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any