PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valeria

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

friends first

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a very independent woman...think of a cat...sometime I like to have someone around and sometime I don't. Although I am perfectly happy on my own, it would be nice to meet someone to travel/have dinner, establish a friendship maybe a relationship. I would not mind meeting an attractive , funny man who likes to travel and cook, a man who is sexy and likes to laugh, a man who is able to carry on a conversation...and surprise me. I am a unique person, a mixture of european upbringing and american maturity ... I like to work, I am not into shopping, and I know random pieces of useless informations.... I have a strong personality and maybe that is why I am attracted to strong looking men. I prefer tall , muscular men...I don't like short or skinny necks, double chin....and since i am a tall woman who loves to wear heels I don't date shorter men. On this site pictures are helpful, but also one dimensional. What turns my head, is the way a man enters a room, the way he walks, the way he smells, the symmetry of his features, the texture of his skin how he dress, how he speaks. What keeps me interested are his personality and integrity, how he reacts to and handle difficult situations...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral