(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love life and want to live each day to my fullest!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts




in her own words...

My ideal match would be a brave guy who wouldn't mind me raising my grandchildren because they need me and I love them so much and just want a good future for them, unlike what their mom's have been through. I'm tired of stress and just want to have peace and happiness and fun in my life! I want to get out to concerts, dance, camp or travel, simple things, it doesn't matter but I'd love to be able to meet someone who might dare to be a grandparent to some really great, talented, smart and beautiful kids! It's alot to ask and I really don't expect to find that person right away if ever, but what the heck, I'm putting it out there and maybe there is that one person who is waiting for someone like me. I'm also a cancer survivor and a fighter, but looking at me, you probably would never guess! I've had a pretty rough go of it for the past 10 yrs. or so, but it's time to pull out of this and live my life the way I want to live it and just have the happiness and fun I know I deserve! Well, nice talking to you all and if you don't want to take this on, because it is really alot, I understand and hey - I wish you luck finding that special person you want in your life!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral