(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do you hold the key to my heart?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I have to tell you, this is foreign to me - I'm a bit nervous about starting out again. I love to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I'm really looking for a man who is firmly grounded in his faith in God, and attends church on a regular basis. He needs to have his priorities in order. I am looking for someone who wants to build a lasting friendship and go from there. I would like to relax and spend some time enjoying and exploring life. I am divorced and not looking to remarry any time soon (it is too hard on kids). If you understand the impact of divorce and remarriage on children, you will understand that I am looking for someone who is willing to look at the benefits of investing in a relationship now, making it the best it possibly can be, and knowing the payoff will come in 5 years (when my son will graduate). However, I have plenty of time during the week to develop an active, loving, and wonderful relationship along the way. I am looking for someone who is a man of his word, educated, intelligent, dependable, trustworthy and believes in an exclusive relationship between the two of us. He should recognize the current possibilities and the potential long term. I am interested in someone that will be positive, uplifting, spiritual, affectionate, active, financially secure - no previous (or current) addictions please (although I admit I LOVE shoes). I am looking for someone that is ready to move forward and stop holding on to past baggage. He needs to be flexible, warm, affectionate, and accepting as I do live with my son part time (and spend time with 25 other K-1st graders). Relationships are important to me - whether with my family, friends, coworkers, or YOU!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral