PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cielo1010

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

I''m a women with a good heart & likes to take care of myself, I'm a fun person looking for a man who is looking for a relationship.

Her 2 interests

Cooking

Dining out

in her own words...

My friends would discribe me as a funny good person kind loving & would go out of my way for you. I like to spend time with my 12 yr old daughter. I am spiritual & enjoy going to church. I would like to find a man who knows how to treat a lady & make the time for the relatioship. I enjoy dancing cooking but also going out for a quiet night. I need a man who is a hard working a man who appreciates me & can respect that I am a single mom. I care about the way I look & would like for the man to do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any