(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

my headline is that it takes more then 140 characters to sum me up. if you want to know something ask.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an awesome person. That's not me being conceited, that’s me speaking the truth. I find myself very entertaining and enjoy spending time with myself. I’m not looking for someone to complete me; I happen to believe that one should be whole and looking for someone to accent them and their best qualities. I will stop talking to someone if they are unable to properly use “your, you’re, there, their, they’re” and there are some more of those. I know it seems silly, but yes that is a deal breaker. Also I am an animal person. People can joke about me being a cat lady, but it doesn’t bother me. I have a life outside of my cats, but they’re also a huge part of it. You can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat someone they don’t have to treat well. That goes for everything from pets, servers and even the guy working behind the mic at the drive thru. I’m pretty much just looking for someone that can just enjoy life and is easy to converse with. Both of my grandparents were married for over 50 years so I believe that relationships can last but they do require a lot of work. Looks come and go, conversations can last forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college