(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life experiences, I will try anything (well almost anything) once. Hence

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Fun loving, loves fun, looking for soul mate to share my life. Love to cook, good music, fine wine, caring and sharing. Love concerts and opera, plays and movies, jazz, rock, oldies. I have an nineteen year old son from my marriage of 14 years; no regrets we are still good friends; and I have a great son, whom still likes hanging out with DAD. I am 57 years young, (I think I don't look a day over 48), but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Anyway, I do enjoy hanging out, reading a good book, I love good food, good wine and good movie or theatre. I am a great chef, in fact for the 14 years of marriage I did most of the cooking; I know how to treat a lady. I am a hopeless romantic, still believe in Love with a capital "L". I am fun to be around, I can make you laugh when your down, smile when your sad, and, I can give you your space when you need it. I don't need or want "Drama" the world has enough already. I am very low maintenance, I am caring and loving, thoughtful and considerate, I still open doors for women. I know who I am and where I am going. I also appreciate where I have been. Some life regrets, but I don't waiste anytime on them. Let's face it no one is perfect, if they think they are their lying to themselves. i am a successful individual and just not interested in the "bar scene" any more, I am looking for the right person to share the rest of my life. Favorite places are "Carmel by the Sea", San Diego, San Francisco, New Hope, PA, Orlando FL; still a big kid at heart, love Disney World. Internationally I have spent time in India, Singapore, Hong Kong, London and Australia. I want to go to Africa, New Zealand, China, Italy (for the food). Like to swim, work out, lay on the beach, scuba dive, boating, flying, horseback riding, camping and 24 hour room service. I work for myself, so I do travel quite a bit, but it is always fun coming home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any