(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my better half.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I think my close friends would describe me as easy going, grounded, serious but able to have fun, good looking, smart and charming. So why am I single? I'm not sure. I work quite a bit so my social life is lacking a little is perhaps the biggest factor. I also don't drink so going out to all the gay bars isn't my thing which leaves places for meeting other guys pretty scarce. I'm also pretty shy and humble so walking up and talking to people I don't know has always been a challenge for me. I am looking for my better half, Mr. Right.. I enjoying camping and hiking a lot. I always have a book to read which is usually something nonfiction that I can learn from and become a better more knowledgeable person from. A good road trip is always a favorite. Family and close friends are very important to me. My dog Tyson (a 150lbs Mastiff) is my best bud and we spend a lot of time together. He is older at 10 years old but we have had a lot of great memories hiking in the woods together chasing coyotes and elk during his younger years. I graduated from nursing school and have an RN license but I hate the profession so I'm not working as a nurse. I have been a flight attendant for 15 years with the same company and I love it. I always tell people that it beats working for a living. I've loved the airline industry and airplanes since I was 9 years old so I'm blessed to be doing what I'm doing. I love seeing different places all the time. Please do not put me in the usual stereotype of flight attendants as I'm far from the dancing queen going up and down the aisle (although they are a blast to work with). I hate to use the term but I'm very straight acting. Most people think I'm straight until I tell them otherwise. I'm not in the closet and not afraid to tell people who I am, but I'm also not out on the streets raising a rainbow flag either....I'm just me. Topics I find interesting are politics, religion, medicine/physiology, history, planes,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any