(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a single dad with my priorities in line. I like to laugh and find humor in everything. I'm a friendly blue collar guy that enjoys time with my family and friends. I have a good relationship with my kids mom so no crazy people to deal with if we get to know each other better. My kids come before anything so I hope to find someone that understands what that means. One piece of the puzzle is missing for me and that's a cutie I can trust, laugh with and simply enjoy being around. I don't have a specific type, I find a lot of attributes attractive. I am hoping to find someone with all of them. I love sincere smiles and laughter. I am very affectionate and would like to have that returned, again sincerely. I am leery of letting anyone meet my kids this internet dating thing freaks me out a bit so please understand if I decline the day at the zoo with the kids thing. For now anyway. I guess the bottom line is I'm a good guy with a lot of silly things to say and I hope there is a pretty lady out there that finds me funny. I am back in school working on changing careers. My current job is decent but I am working towards something more. Ya know? Anyway, I'm an open book so if you have any questions say hi to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any