(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't be shy just ask away ??

His 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am originally from Chicago, but I have been living here in AZ for around 3 and a half years which I have loved every day of it since i have been here. I just got tired of the same old scene and tired of the cold and grumpy people so i thought this would be the perfect place for change and so far it has been, especially since i love the outdoors and this state is just beautiful. I've been in the army reserves for the past eight years and finished with my contract in May of 2009. I was deployed to iraq and kuwait, so i have been through a lot and seen a lot. It has made me a much better peroson because I appreciate a lot more things now that most people take for granted. Right now im working for Intel which i absolutely love. Im very laid back person i go with the flow of things. i hate drama, lifes to short to bicker about small things. i love to laugh and i love to make others laugh also. Once you get to know me, you will see that i am a very kind and careing person that will go out of his way to make you happy. I was brought up orthodox christian but also went to Catholic churches as well. I dont go to church as much as i would like to so maybe when i meet that special someone who has similar belief's we can motivate each other to go more or if you are attend church regularly you can push me to go come along with you. That is a little bit about me in a nutshell but please feel free to email me with any other questions you would like to know about me. Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile and hopefully you like what you see and we can get to know each other better who ever that special someone may be. Have a great day and just remember there is someone out there for everyone so be patient and you will find him or her once the time is right, have a wonderful day everyone :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any