(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Nothing ventured....nothing gained!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Well where do I begin? One disclaimer-- I currently live in Chicago but travel VERY frequently to Phoenix for work and there is a good chance I will be relocating there soon for grad school/work. It was either going to be Boston or Phoenix and it looks like Arizona it is! I do not mind though because I used to live in Phoenix for a year and loved it! Anyway....I thought that this might be a great way to meet people. I have been working and consequently traveling a lot and have realized that the good thing about the bar scene is having a few drinks with friends, but it not always is the best place to meet someone. About a year and a half ago, I got out of a long term relationship and have been concentrating on my career, friends, family, and dating casually since. I have been fortunate to have gone out with some tremendous men but no one with that chemistry. Chemistry is such a funny thing! I am in sales for a medical company and really enjoy what I do. I am happy with my life. I have wonderful family and friends, and a job that I enjoy. But it would be nice to meet someone who I can have a good time with, to laugh with, someone to complete that. I love sports and can watch football and baseball from morning until night. I probably enjoy sports more than any girl should. (Huge Cubs and Steelers fan) I enjoy going to sporting events and would like a man who also enjoys sports. But with that being said, I am probably the furthest thing from a tomboy. I can go from a sporting event to a cocktail party in no time. I love good wine, I love going out to nice restaurants, I love to travel, I love the beach and the sun, I love being active, and I love staying at home with good company.With the risk of sounding too picky... I would like a man that also has a career, a nice family, and great friends, but would like to find someone to share it all with. Nothing is sexier than confidence! I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, confident, honest, considerate, independen

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral