(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for love one last time

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I moved here from Texas last June where I owned a restaurant/nightclub for 22 years. I like to cook - that would go without saying. I am passionate about animal rights. While in the Dallas/Ft Worth area, I belonged to two animal rescue groups. One for cats and the other for prairie dogs. I will talk about these in person. I walk 5 miles a day and do volunteer work at the Arizona Animal Rescue Coalition thrift store. I play the guitar and I am back taking lessons on playing the blues. I believe in true everlasting love, honesty, loyalty, and being best friends with my mate. I believe in being punctual and keeping promises. I am looking for a woman who is passionate, affectionate and not afraid to show it. When I find a woman who loves me as much as my cat, Maggie, I will pledge my love and devotion to her forever. I want a down to earth woman who is not afraid to wear jeans and a t shirt but also has in her closet that slinky black dress for special ocasions.. One of my sisters favorite sayings is "when life hands you lemons, make lemonade". I say make not only lemonade, but lemon cream pie, lemon pepper chicken, lemon sorbet and if you have any left over, add some lemon to water to clean up any sticky messes that have been left behind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any