(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm very sweet, confident, affectionate, fun loving, sincere, intelligent and down to earth. I believe the best years are still ahead of me. I have two great sons who both reside in CA. One is a Professional Diver who trains dolphins in San Diego and the other is in his 3rd year of Dental School at UCLA. I consider them to be my two greatest accomplishments in life. I'd love to find a new best friend to compliment my life. I take pleasure in doing the "little things" that keep a relationship alive and exciting. I feel good communication and listening skills are vital to a successful relationship. I'm a hopeless romantic and hope you are too. Extra bonus points if you're an AMAZING KISSER and love to LAUGH! I'm much more interested in what drives you, than what you drive. Money and position have never impressed me... what does is a compassionate heart and integrity. My photos are current and hopefully yours are too. Please no bait and switch pics. I do love surprises but not that kind... Deception is an instant turn-off. Honesty is always the best policy. Thanks for stopping by. If you feel a connection, don't be shy... it all starts with a simple "hello".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any