(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

A good mind and an education come with a social obligation.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm always up for a challenge whether physical, political, or personal. But I also loving letting the day waste away while reading a book and drinking tea. When I think of what I'm looking for a few things come to mind: open minded, driven, independent, up for new experiences, good sense of humor, inquisitive, and patient. (All but one of those describe me to a tee as well, but I'll let you figure out which one later.) Experiences make life worthwhile and I've been lucky enough to share amazing experiences with my friends and family. They are fun, loving, supportive, and challenging in the most incredible ways. They have taught me so much about life and myself. I'm looking forward to seeing, experiencing, and learning more. By the way, I'm an early bird but if it's worth staying up for I will, especially if it means watching a sunrise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any