(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

lifes journey

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . . Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . this is my first serious try at doing gonna lay it all out there with honesty so bear with me if you havent moved on yet. me--white male 5'8" 180lbs , hazelish eyes (green/brown) i own my vehicle and house, from the east coast and been here for about 5 yrs,i have a job, i have a son 50% of the time, i am introverted ( you could read how to care for your introvert to understand those like me) and i am also according to the myers-briggs personality trait score a INTJ and the two fit me almost perfectly. i have pets,a cactus collection, i like to read , i have a strong will,i voted yes for prop 203, i dont really drink , not into bars or clubs or crowds. i know i have to put myself out there to meet people and if it grows into something more i would be open to that and or spending more time with the chosen "one", im not a player. there are a few million people in this area there has to be someone out there to fit with me, well i at least i hope there is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral