PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Clifton

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Integrity

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Clifton. I live and work in the Phoenix/Paradise Valley area. Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone I can connect with. Someone who is honest, kind, considerate and can challenge me on an intellectual level. I'd like to be with someone that shares the same Interests such as hiking, snowboarding, camping, football and various other indoor and outdoor activities. I enjoy someone worth a good sense of humor. I tend to be a sarcastic type. Who I am: My integrity is the most important thing to me and I would want anyone I date to feel the same. I'm not religious, however I still consider myself to have strong character and values. I live my life by the golden rule. I care a lot about the people close to me. I've been described as someone with a kind heart who has a good sense of what's "right". I am a goal oriented person. Once I commit myself to something, there is no turning back. I purchased my first home earlier this year, which was a goal I set for myself about a year and half ago. I would consider myself to be well educated. I have a bachelors degree in Finance and Entrepreneurship. I am fascinated with economics. I enjoy having intellectual conversations with people, especially when they challenge my own views. Recently this year I have been focusing a lot of my time on my health. I've committed myself to exercising regularly and eating a balanced diet. I have a 4.4 mile run I do 4-5 times per week. As I mentioned earlier, I am a goal oriented person. My ultimate goal is to save enough money to move to Hawaii before I'm 35 (hopefully even before then) where I will possibly raise a family. I know it?s ambitious, but I think it?s totally worth it to get to live in HAWAII! If you think I am someone you'd enjoy getting to know further than shoot me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any