(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

the average woman would rather have beauty than brains, because the average man can see better than he can think.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very confident, hardworking, loving father of two girls. I love my career in sales, probably the last honest mortgage sales person in the country, but I am sure its why I am one of the best at what I do. Treat people well and they will treat you well. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him. I have a 2yr old and a 4yr old girl who live with me 60% of the time. I spend a;ot of my time having fun with my girls, nothing like being a kid! My ex wife has started to spend some time with them. I am really looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who I can connect wit,h I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. I live downtown and have alot of interest so I am really looking for someone who can go to a comedy club, a museum, a play, a bowling alley, play pool or just hang out at the pool. You need to be up for new adventures. There is a fine line between fishing and just standing on the shore like an idiot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any