(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoying life and looking for that someone to share it with.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back, go with the flow kind of guy. Pretty well grounded and even keeled. And please, don't let the Tattoos scare you, as my daughter would tell you I'm a teddy bear! Grew up in Minn. but have been in Phx for 25 yrs. I truly love everything AZ has to offer including cheap airline tickets in the summer to beat the heat! Love to be on the beach as well as in the mountains on a new adventure. I enjoy an annual cross country bike trip with a few friends as well as an annual snowmobil trip to Northern Wisc/Michigan. Trying new restaurants and traveling to new destinations is always a plus. I have traveled extensively from all over Mexico, Carribean Isles, Tahiti, Maui, Alaska etc. with KeyWest and San Diego still being favorites. Have spent more weekends in Pinetop and Rocky Point than I could ever count. Simple things make me happy, my 2 adult children at the top of the list. I enjoy working out and anything outdoors and try to keep myself in good shape and appreciate the same in return. Definitely feel AND act younger than I am! I am comfortable in any social situation and am hoping to meet someone to share life's adventures with. I am not on here for an endless stream of dates. Those are easy to find. Am loyal and truly "with " the one I'm with. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am not afraid to say how I feel. Dishonesty and drama are at the top of the list of things I no longer need in my life. Passion and laughter are at the top of the list of what I do need!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any