PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cindy

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

im just looking 4 someone i can talk 2 have a good time with. im not really looking 4 love but if it happens its all good.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I LIKE 2 HAVE FUN. I LIKE 2 GO OUT 2 EATAND GOING 2 THE MOVIES. I WOULD LIKE 2 HAVE SOMEONE I CAN TALK 2. I LIKE BASEBALL I LIKE WATCHING THE DIAMONDBACKS my favorite teams are dbacks, saint louis. detroit, blue jays i dont think they are a team no more. I LOVE BEING WITH MY GRANDSON HES THE LOVE OF MY LIFE. I CAN STAY HOME 2 WATCH A MOVIE OR HAVE A COOK OUT. IM NOT A FANCY PERSON I LIKE BLUE JEANS & A T SHIRT. im looking for a gentel man who is honest willing to treat me like a lady. someone who is fun loving be able to work with me. ive been hurt. i need someone who is willing to go slow show me how to be treated the way im suposta be treated. if i dont get back with you its because i dont have the money right now to subscribe to be able to talk with you sorry. i have to support my daughter right now til she goes to school in may. thanks for viewing my profile though

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college