PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christie

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello everyone! My name is Christie and I am here because I would really like to find someone to have fun and share my life with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

My ideal match? Hummm, let's see, I would like to find someone who enjoys spending time with friends and family but also likes to have nights at home. Someone who can at least tolerate animals and the time I give to them. Better yet would be someone who loves horses and the lifestyle that surrounds them. I would like some one who is even tempered with a great sense of humor. If you can laugh at life's absurdities, that would be awesome! A guy who is self confident about who he is and has a general idea of where he wants to go. It doesn't have to be set in stone, though, 'cause life can throw you a few curve balls! About me? This part is the hardest so I will start with some basics. I am divorced and ready to get back to living my life. I am not working right now but am going to school so I can support myself at a decent level later on. I have three children ages 24, 18 and 16. I also have a 18month old grandchild who is the joy of my life! I do not want anymore children myself but if my partner has children, that is just fine. I enjoy kids a lot. I love to read, take leisurely walks in the evening, ride horses, spend time with my kids and I have found I love being in school. I would really like to find someone to share these things with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral