(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

needs a friend or two

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

in her own words...

well, i dont really know what im doing since im kinda new to the lesbian game, but as i move forward i just want to meet more gay people. im not looking for love or anything like that because that comes without looking, but if it happens it happens. i just want to make myself known and go after something i have always thought was a path i should take but always have been afraid. i labeled myself as bi but after a while, and no one to be their at the end of the day im just tired of not knowing anyone like me. im completely dedicated as a students and still moving forward in my career but if i dont pursue this i think im gonna go crazy from not going after my own happiness haha.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any