(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

My cup is always half full and I believe laughter and hugs and keeping buzy keeps us young.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe we have a pretty good idea right away if we want to continue to get to know each other, so meeting fairly quickly is usually how I like to go with this. I would like to be with someone who is in touch with his feelings and has a sense that there is more to life than meets the eye. I'd like someone to explore the possibilities, with a willingness to commit if the feelings are there. I would like a meaningful relationship with someone ready to be with a caring, thoughtful, sensitive, good looking woman who is loyal and honest to a fault, and expects you to be the same. I always look at the bright side of a situation and believe there is good in everyone. I enjoy the outdoors and I love being by the water. I am very sociable and enjoy meeting new people. I've been told I fit in anywhere. I love to dance and haven't had the opportunity in quite awhile. Love movies, theater (especially musicals), music of all types except rap. I want to enjoy life with someone who wants to be with that last love. I love my family and want someone who is close to his too. Sports are a passion, especially baseball and I'm looking forward to a good football season this year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any