(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where are you???

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

OK, Here it is. Me - I love sports. Staying fit and coaching. Hanging out with friends/family. Weekend trips. "Lets stop what we are doing and take off"! I like most kinds of music (except opera) from Eminem to Toby Keith. Staying positive is a must. Negative attitudes are too abundant today. I am the "nice" guy but with a bad boy side ;-) I work out 5 days a week and believe that a healthy body is a healthy mind. Not a health food junkie though - I like my beer and pizza on the weekends. I am a jeans and T-shirt kind of guy (with the occasional dress up). Down to earth. Outdoors Rock! Rainy lets pop in a movie or go out. I also enjoy coaching youth sports. Me with you?? - Well, I put all I am into a relationship. Not looking for brief encounters. I hold doors open, let the lady walk in first, use my manners and respect the space needed to grow. Yup - old school - that is the way the women in my life raised me (mom, grandma and sister) Oh and travel means nothing to me, if the you are far away I will come to you. You - Looking for someone who appreciates the way I am and does not want to change me.I am looking someone cute but smart and affectionate. A woman who is a woman. She must be able to stand on her own and be a little sarcastic from time to time with humor. And on the days she cannot stand on her own, be able to put pride aside and ask for help. After all that is what the partner in a relationship is for. She must also like kids. I do not have any but would like to start a family one day. To sum it up - Looking for that ONE. The one that comes along only once in your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral