(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Funny, Lovable and intelligent girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Up front, I am a Transgender women and even though I feel I'm just a women I know how important it is to be honest. This is not easy for a lot of people to accept, but all of the my family and friends have been extremely supportive. I'm currently attending "The Art Institute of Phoenix" for a BA degree in 'Media Arts and Animation". I am in my second year and it is my intention to work for PIXAR someday. I have played guitar for almost 25 years now and love all kinds of music from classical to death metal. I am a huge horror movie fan and comic book geek, basically kind of a goth girl without all the piercing and tattoo's. I love comedies that have me laughing so hard I almost pass out. I am also a huge documentary film fan, which is what makes up the majority of my 'netflix' rentals. I'm looking for someone who isn't going to care about my early life pretending to be a guy and who is also very artistic and hopefully into music as well. Someone who enjoys a variety of culinary experiences, cultural cuisines, music and art. I love pets, actually more of a dog lover, but not opposed to cats as well. Even though I cannot have children of my own I am not opposed to adopting a child if that were something you are interested in, if not, thats alright too. I have begun working out to lose weight as I have already lost over 280 pounds over the past 3 years. Kinda puts a damper on my love for new culinary experiences sometimes, but alas it is a necessity for me to be healthier and attain more physical fitness. I am hardly "trailer trash", which has unfortunately become one of many degrading comments about people who were born with this transgendered condition. I consider myself intelligent, compassionate and just an all around one hell-ova nice gal. I like NPR and PBS for intelligent news, commentary, arts and music. I have always enjoyed watching "Charlie Rose" and "Bill Moyers" actually. I look forward to speaking with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any