PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carriet814

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

drama is highly overrated.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

in her own words...

It is always a difficult thing to write about yourself in hopes that it will catch someone's eye. What to say, how to say it, will it sound silly or sincere. Anyway, I'm not into the bar scene pickup but today that really doesn't leave many options. So here I am. I have friends who have been successful so it is worth a shot. I believe that with the right person life has many amazing things to offer. My life has taken me at times in some unexpected directions and I believe that these experiences truly shape who I am. I am not looking for a quick hookup. I am low drama. I believe in the importance of family and the connection between a man and woman on many different levels. I love my life and I love what I do. Meeting the right person will just make life that much better. I do believe that the right person is out there. There is a song that really sums up how I feel, "Life is a highway, I want to ride it all day long." It would be a much better ride with someone along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral