(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm ready for something refreshingly interesting.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I would describe myself as laid-back but also open to new ideas and exploring new avenues. Most people are intimidated by me, but once I give a smile they warm right up to me. I love listening to soul music and songs that can get me up and dancing. I'd love to meet someone who is comfortable and easy going. It's always nice for a man to know what he wants, as well. I'm tall so I'm defnitely looking for a guy that's taller. I insist on taking care of myself and feeling great. The person I'm looking for should feel the same way too. A great night out could be going to a restaurant or possibly going dancing. I don't even mind spending the night in with a good movie. I'm very open to something new with someone that can let their guard down and relax.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college