(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a friend, compainion, adventure seeker, lover and confidant. Funny, compasionate, honest.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

The kids are out of the house and I finally have time for me!! Looking for a man to share my new ME ( or we??) time!! I am very compasionate and truely enjoy being part of a couple. I am looking for a best friend in a relationship. I love to laugh and nothing is better than laughing with somebody you love!!. I am open and honest and am looking for the same in a man.. I like the simple things in life, like having a glass of wine, cooking steaks together and then taking a late night swim. But I also enjoy planning a cruise together or a romantic weekend get away! I am financially comfortable and look for a man that is the same. I am at that point in my life that I would like to take weekend get aways as well as nice vacations with that special man. I am easy going and enjoy doing and learning new things. If you are a sports nut (I had season tickets fro the Coyotes for many years) or enjoy a special hobby I would love to join you in it. I have a very close, loving family (not that we don't have our moments!) and enjoy cookouts and playing poker with everybody. Drop a note if you would like to get to know each other better!! Carol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any