(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for honest man

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Am funny and outgoing enjoy going out or sitting at home, and of course super cute. looking for a relationship some one who can be my friend and enjoys hanging out.Am 39 years old and looking for some one honest no games please.Looking from some who is really and not a snob or stuck up. i love to dress up and go out but am also a tomboy at heart and love jeans and t-shirts and my favorite is my all star chuck's cant own too many. i have been taking care of myself and kids for has long has i can remember and that is something am very proud of. i have a 9 year old son and a 20 year old daughter who is my best friend. i have learned that if you can fix it try to go a long with it, stressing about does no good, and things are just things its who you are that matters . I looking for my best friend some to hang out with,cuddle with and of course love like crazy when i give myself to that some one special i don't hold back. am a warranty manger in a service dept of a car dealership i have worked around car for over 17 years and LOVE it know a lot about them just never worked on them. I went to college to be an x-ray tech graduated, but the automotive business is in my blood and couldn't walk way, still glad i went to college.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any