PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Christian woman looking for a Christian man

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an outgoing person that loves life and has been very blessed. I love the Lord and love His plan for my life. I am looking for the right guy who feels the same about God. I like to have fun and go out and do things when I'm not working or in school. Its important to relax at times as well. I want a guy to be loving and caring but not too sensitive. I am looking for someone I could possibly share my life with, I don't play games and don't want someone to play games with me. I want someone who is serious so if you're not don't bother contacting me. I am a very loving, honest, caring person. I need a guy whose not a liar or a cheater. Also I'm a redneck girl so I love to hunt and fish, and ride horses. Love John Deer!! Steelers are my team, and Texas is my college team!!! Other than that if you like what I have said then send me a message :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral